AIIMS Medical Entrance Examination Dates 2018
for MBBS, MD, MS, PG Diploma, Nursing and PhD Courses

 

AIIMS Medical Entrance Test Dates 2018 for
MBBS, MD, MS, PG Diploma, Nursing and PhD Courses 2018

 

Important
Dates for 2018

Expected Important dates* of Entrance
Examinations to be conducted for the session 2018-2019

1.

Fellowship Program July 2018 Session

Entrance
Test – 1st Stage 14/04/2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement – 2nd  Stage 19/04/2018
(Thursday)

Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 27th
& 28th April 2018 (Friday & Saturday)

Final
Result Announcement: 02/05/2018 (Wednesday)

 

2.

MCh/DM (3years)/MD (Hospital Administration) July 2018 Session

Entrance
Test -1st Stage: 07/04/2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement – 1st Stage: 12/04/2018 (Thursday)

Departmental Assessment 2nd  Stage: 23rd 24th & 25th April 2018
(Monday-Wednesday)

Final
Result Announcement: 28/04/2018 (Saturday)

 

3.

AIIMS-PG  & PG Diploma(MS//MD/M.Ch (6
years) /DM (Duration-6 years)/MDS) July 2018 Session

Entrance
Examination: 06/05/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement: 12/05/2018 (Saturday)

01st Counselling Date: Will be announced
soon

02nd Counselling Date: Will be announced soon

Open
Counselling Date: Will be announced soon

 

4.

MBBS (2018-2019 Session)

Entrance
Test: 27/05/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement: 12/05/2018 (Tuesday)

1st Counselling Date: Will be announced
soon

2nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
soon

3rd Counselling Date: Will be announced
soon

Open
Counselling If required Date will be declared later

5.

BSc Nursing (Post – Basic) 2018

Entrance
Test (Stage 1st ): 02/06/2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement (Stage 1st ): 09/06/2018 (Saturday)

Personnel
Assessment (Stage 2nd ): 20/06/2018 (Wednesday)

Result
Announcement 22/06/2018 (Friday)

6.

MSc Courses 2018

Entrance
Test: 02/06/2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announced: 11/06/2018 (Monday)

01st Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

02nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

Open
Counselling Date: Will be announced later

7.

BSc Para-Medical (Hons.) Courses 2018

Entrance
Test: 09/06/2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement: 18/06/2018 (Monday)

1st Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

2nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

Open
Counselling Date: Will be announced later

8.

MSc Nursing 2018

Entrance
Test: 09/06/2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement: 18/06/2018 (Monday)

1st Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

2nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

Open
Counselling Date: Will be announced later

9.

Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam July 2018 Session

Entrance
Test (Stage 1st ): 17th June 2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement: 21/06/2018 (Thursday)

Interview
(Stage 2nd ) Date: Will be announced later.

Final
Result Announcement Date: Will be announced later

10.

BSc Nursing( Hons.) 2018

Entrance
Test: 24/062018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement: 29/06/2018 (Friday)

1st Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

2nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

Open Counselling (for AIIMS New Delhi
only) If seats are vacant. Date will be announced later

11.

Ph.D. Programme July 2018 Session

Entrance
Test (Stage 1st ): 07th July 2018 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement (Stage 1st ): 13th July 2018 (Friday)

Departmental
Assessment (Stage 2nd ): 24th July 2018 (Tuesday)

Final
Result Announcement 27th July 2018 (Friday)

12.

Master in Biotechnology 2018

Entrance
Test: 14/07/2018 (Saturday)

Result:
20/07/2018 (Friday)

01st Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

02nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

Open
Counselling Date: Will be announced later

13.

Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer

Entrance
Test: 09/09/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement 19/09/2018 (Wednesday)

14.

M.Ch/DM (Duration-3 years)/ MD (Hospital Administration) January 2019 Session

Entrance
Test: (Stage 1st ) 04/11/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement (Stage 1st ) 08/11/2018 (Thursday)

Departmental Assessment (Stage 2nd
) 15th 16th & 17th November 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)

Final
Result Announcement 26/11/2018 (Monday)

15.

Fellowship Program January 2019 Session

Entrance
Test: (Stage 1st ): 11/11/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Notification: 17/11/2018 (Saturday)

Departmental
Assessment (Stage 2nd ): 28th & 29th November 2018

Final
Result Announcement: 04/12/2018 (Tuesday)

16.

AIIMS PG, PG Diploma & Super specialisation MS/MD/M.Ch (Duration-6 years)
/DM (Duration-6 years)/MDS) January 2019 Session

Entrance
Test: 18/11/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement: 23/11/2018 (Friday)

1st Counselling Date will be announced
later

2nd Counselling Date: Will be announced
later

Open
Selection Date: Will be announced later

17.

Senior Demonstrator/Senior Resident Exam January 2019 Session

Entrance
Test: (Stage 1st ): 25/11/2018 (Sunday)

Result
Announcement (Stage 1st ): 30/11/2018 (Friday)

Interview
(Stage 2nd ) Date: Will be announced later

Final
Result Announcement Date: Will be announced later

18.

PhD Program January 2019 Session

Entrance
Test: (Stage 1st ): 05/01/2019 (Saturday)

Result
Announcement: 10/01/2019 (Thursday)

Departmental
Assessment (Stage 2nd ): 23/01/2019 (Wednesday)

Final
Result Announcement: 28/01/2019 (Monday)